Today’s grid

L Hamilton (GB) Merc 1min 24.303sec* V Bottas M Verstappen C Leclerc L Norris L Stroll C Sainz D Ricciardo E Ocon S Vettel P Gasly(Fr) A Albon N Hülkenberg K Magnussen A Giovinazzi K Räikkönen R Grosjean D Kvyat G Russell N Latifi
Formula One British Grand Prix

Silverstone is perhaps the true harbinger that they will hold the F1 whip right through to 2022. Hamilton now has three poles from four races and the team three wins from three. Discussion in the paddock has already moved to whether Mercedes could...

Read latest The Observer - Sport online.

Online newspapers at PressDisplay. Newspapers from UK
Newspapers in English